Decision Making

I thought the decision making test was a lot harder than the other test and I should have revised more for it.  I feel I missed part of the decision making unit and didn’t fully catch up on it which I should have.  I think for the NAB I will have to revise a lot more on this unit and keep going over my notes as I don’t think I know a lot about it at the moment and feel more comfortable with the BICS unit.  I think I need to spend a lot more time on this unit to pass the NAB.

Standard

Leave a Reply

